RCTS Logo

Branches

Sussex

Dates for Your Diary

Indoor meetings

Monday 18th December
Brighton
 Note: 3rd Monday in December  Member's Memories
Your chance to entertain the group with your memories!
1930
Monday 22nd January 2018
Brighton
Branch Lines on Film
Keith Carter
1930
Sunday 25th February 2018
Brighton
Steam Specials
Tony Sullivan

1930
Monday 26th March 2018
Brighton
India
John Beckett
1930
Monday 23rd April 2018
Brighton
Photo's from the Bill Jackson Collection - Part 2 - 1954
Brian Jackson
1930
Monday 21st May 2018
Brighton
 Note: 3rd Monday in May  TBA
1930
Monday 25th June 2018
Brighton
TBA
1930
Monday 24th September 2018
Brighton
TBA
1930
Monday 22nd October 2018
Brighton
Steamy Memories of a Misspent Youth
Godfrey Gould
1930
Monday 26th November 2018
Brighton
Branch AGMs and Photo Competition
Official Branch business followed by your entries for the Photo Competition
1930

Brighton meetings are held at Brighton Model Railway Club Room at London Road Station, BRIGHTON BN1 4QS, commencing at 19.30, and finishing around 21.55. There are trains to Brighton at 22.05 and Seaford at 22.07. Meetings are held jointly with the Brighton branch of the LCGB. A donation of £ 2.50 is requested.

Both Society members and non-members are very welcome to attend our meetings

last updated: 04/11/17