RCTS Logo

Branches

Thames Valley

Dates for Your Diary

Indoor

Monday 15th April
Didcot
Pullman Trains
Matthew Hills
1930
Monday 20th May
Didcot
Southampton Railways (Part 2)
Gordon Adams
1930

Outdoor meetings

Thursday 6th June
Westbury
Observation at Westbury Station
from 1700
Thursday 20th June
Reading
Observation at Reading Station
from 1700
Thursday 4th July
Clapham Junction
Observation at Clapham Junction Station
from 1700
Tuesday 16th July
Banbury
Observation at Banbury Station
From 1700
Tuesday 20th August
Didcot
Observation at Didcot Parkway Station
from 1700

Indoor

Monday 16th September
Didcot
4 Branch members - 4 different photo presentations
1930
Monday 21st October
Didcot
All abroad the Pines Express (Part 1)
Chris Youett
1930
Monday 18th November
Didcot
25 years of Great Eastern Electrification
John Day
1930

Didcot meetings are held at Didcot Civic Hall, Britwell Road,Didcot OX11 7JN, commencing at 19.30 A donation of £ 4.00 is requested.

Both Society members and non-members are very welcome to attend our meetings

last updated: 12/03/19